Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

Newtown Yardley, PA Shopping Guide Events Calendar

Events for Saturday May 8, 2021


Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS

Share:


Saturday May 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Summer Market is held Saturday Buttonwood Park! 

Shop our awesome vendors from 9am to 12 pm.

The Summer Market is held weekly through November 20th. Here is a list of our Summer Vendors!

Yardley Farmers Market is a producer only market. Our mission is to promote sustainability through focusing on locally grown and sourced produce, meats and materials, while expanding marketing opportunities for local farmers, artisan food vendors and small businesses by providing increased access to the public.


Open year round, rain or shine, our Outdoor Summer and Indoor Winter Markets offer an array of fruits & vegetables (including  organically grown produce, meats, poultry and eggs), fresh roasted coffees & blended teas, wine, honey, fresh artisan breads & baked goods (including gluten-free & vegan options), prepared foods, fermented foods & Kombuchas, natural body products, flowers, plants & gifts. 


 

Upcoming 12 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday June 12, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday June 19, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday June 26, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday July 03, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday July 10, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday July 17, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday July 24, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday July 31, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday August 07, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday August 21, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
Saturday August 28, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Yardley Farmers Market- OUTDOORS
2021 May Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31