Scroll To Top

Newtown Yardley, PA Events

Events for Monday November 26, 2018


Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th

Share:
Print this Page

Monday November 26, 2018
5:00 PM

Experience the magic of more than 3 million lights illuminating acres of
farmland at Shady Brook Farm’s Holiday Light Show! Encounter whimsical
displays and familiar characters as you drive through in the comfort of
your own car, or enjoy the show on an open air wagon ride (weather
permitting). Warm up with a cup of hot cocoa and cook up s’mores at a
toasty bonfire (cocoa, S'mores kits, and more treats available for
purchase in the Farm Market.)

Visit and have your photo taken with Santa (at the Farm Market) and pick
out the perfect Christmas tree while you’re here!

OPEN NIGHTLY FROM NOVEMBER 17, 2018 TO JANUARY 6, 2019; $30/carload, wagon
rides are $15/person.

Get more info. on our website: https://shadybrookfarm.com/holiday-light-show/


 

Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday November 17, 2018 6:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Sunday November 18, 2018 6:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Friday November 23, 2018 6:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Saturday November 24, 2018 6:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Sunday November 25, 2018 6:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Tuesday November 27, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Wednesday November 28, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Thursday November 29, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Friday November 30, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Saturday December 01, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
Sunday December 02, 2018 5:00 PM Shady Brook Farm Holiday Light Show, Nightly Thru Jan 6th
2018 Nov Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30